Cleaning in Varna

Sauber offers a professional cleaning service in Varna. Our teams are at your disposal.

Home Contact us Cleaning in Varna

Professional cleaning in Varna

Sauber offers cleaning services for both private homes, hotels and business buildings. You want your clients to be as satisfied as possible with the professional services you offer. Trust us to clean the rooms and premises you provide them. From the Sauber company, we provide a guarantee for the quality performance of subscription or basic cleaning services for offices and homes. We look forward to your feedback.

Contacts for the city of Varna:

0899/ 959 913

varna@sauber.bg

Sauber
ul. Ivaylo 1 entrance B, floor 2 Varna, Varna 9000
Tel: 0899 959913

Sofia

office@sauber.bg

0700 12 112
0897/ 001 701, 02 / 973 37 64

Plovdiv

plovdiv@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Pleven

pleven@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Burgas

burgas@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Ruse

ruse@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Varna

varna@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913

Vidin

vidin@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Veliko Tarnovo

trnovo@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Stara Zagora

zagora@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Blagoevgrad

blagoevgrad@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Haskovo

haskovo@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Shumen

shumen@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913

Bansko

bansko@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Sliven

sliven@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Dobrich

dobric@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913