Cleaning in Burgas

The Sauber team pays special attention to Burgas. The city is the economic and tourist center of southeastern Bulgaria. Large Bulgarian and international corporations and commercial giants settled in the new industrial zones. The demand for professional office cleaning services for companies has increased.

Home Contact us Cleaning in Burgas

Professional cleaning company in Burgas

Cleaning the home and office</a > are priority tasks. More and more often, people do not have enough time to devote to this activity. That’s why we, at Sauber, have developed a wide range of professional services to choose from when determining what you need.

For homes we have prepared 4 packages: standard , fine, healthy and cleaning after renovation.
For offices there is subscription and main cleaning.
We recommend corporate customers to take advantage of the cleaning service package designed for them. The activities, time and prices are optimized, taking into account the specifics of the work.

We also offer other services – cleaning of exterior windows and window frames, flower care, stocking and delivery of hygiene supplies, provision and removal of containers for separate waste collection, etc. Take advantage of the free consultation, during which an inspection of the premises is made and both the volume of work and the price for the required service are determined. We will carefully listen to your requirements and clarify every detail when meeting with you. You can contact us by phone:

0893/ 559 845

Also feel free to make an inquiry via email:

burgas@sauber.bg

Sofia

office@sauber.bg

0700 12 112
0897/ 001 701, 02 / 973 37 64

Plovdiv

plovdiv@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Pleven

pleven@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Burgas

burgas@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Ruse

ruse@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Varna

varna@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913

Vidin

vidin@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Veliko Tarnovo

trnovo@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Stara Zagora

zagora@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Blagoevgrad

blagoevgrad@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Haskovo

haskovo@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Shumen

shumen@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913

Bansko

bansko@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Sliven

sliven@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Dobrich

dobric@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913