Delivery of
Fast and easy - we deliver all the necessary hygiene supplies at an affordable price and at a convenient time for you. We work with proven manufacturers and high-quality products. And you have the opportunity to submit your application online.
     

We deliver:
  •  LIQUID SOAP
  •  TOILET PAPER
  •  KITCHEN ROLLS
  •  FOLDED TOWELS
  •  TRASH BAGS
  •  WC FRESHENERS
 

How does it work:
  • Order the service via the inquiry form or call us.
  • You can request a one-time delivery or subscribe to the service.
  • We make deliveries to the specified address, at the agreed time.
  • Delivery time: up to three days from the request.
  • Minimum order price - 40 BGN

Use this form to send your inquiry. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Sauber Location

Vidin

vidin@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 848

Sofia

sales@sauber.bg
office@sauber.bg

0700 12 112
0897/ 001 701
02/9733764

Blagoevgrad

blagoevgrad@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Bansko

bansko@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Pleven

pleven@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 848

Plovdiv

plovdiv@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Haskovo

haskovo@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Russe

ruse@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 848

Sliven

sliven@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Shumen

shumen@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Dobrich

dobric@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Varna

varna@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Burgas

burgas@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711