Living room
This is the busiest area of the home, which is why there is a lot of contamination. Therefore, we pay special attention to each element.

According to the coating, suitable cleaning agents are used. For wooden laminates, faience or stone flooring, we use special cleaning machines. For carpets, we use extractor-type washing machines that remove the deeply stored dirt.

The hard and soft flooring is then cleaned with a vacuum cleaner. We use detergents that do not damage the surface of the furniture and the technology and leave an insulating layer.

ACTIVITIES
  • VACUUM CLEANING
  • MACHINE WASHING
  • MANUAL WASHING
  • CLEANING
  • CLEANING
  • POLISHING
SURFACES
  • RIGID FLOOR COVERINGS
  • SOFT FLOOR COVERINGS
  • FURNITURE
  • EQUIPMENT
  • KEYS AND CONTACTS
  • DOORS, LOCKS AND BARRIERS
  • STEPS AND PARAPETS
  • LIGHTING
  • AIR CONDITIONS
  • GLASS PARTITION WALLS
  • BLACK TECHNIQUE
  • APPLIANCES
  • BLINDS

Use this form to send your inquiry. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Sauber Location

Vidin

vidin@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 848

Sofia

sales@sauber.bg
office@sauber.bg

0700 12 112
0897/ 001 701
02/9733764

Blagoevgrad

blagoevgrad@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Bansko

bansko@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Pleven

pleven@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 848

Plovdiv

plovdiv@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Haskovo

haskovo@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Russe

ruse@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 848

Sliven

sliven@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Shumen

shumen@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Dobrich

dobric@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Varna

varna@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Burgas

burgas@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711