Cleaning in Stara Zagora

Sauber performs subscription cleaning of offices and homes in the territory of the city of Stara Zagora. Contact us for more information. We also offer technical support for corporate clients, delivery of hygiene consumables, assistance with separate waste collection.

Home Contact us Cleaning in Stara Zagora

Professional cleaning in Stara Zagora

Sauber offers professional cleaning services for offices, business buildings, chain stores, warehouses, homes and all kinds of built-up areas in Stara Zagora. Each of these services is developed and improved over time. We achieve flawless results. Take advantage of our many years of experience in the industry. Contact us and we will prepare a proposal for cleaning tailored to your premises and needs.

Stara Zagora is among the cities in which business shows a stable rate of development. That is why we have focused on offering professional services to support it.

Sauber’s advantage is rich experience. Service of offices, business buildings and shopping malls, industrial halls, sites and parking lots is carried out after an inspection and a conversation with the client. When concluding a subscription contract for professional cleaning, you get a better price and security.

Home cleaning – both houses and yards, and apartments. If necessary, in multi-family buildings, stairs and common areas, basements and ceilings are cleaned. Contact us if you need cleaning after repair.

In Stara Zagora you can find us at:

0893/ 559 860

zagora@sauber.bg

Sofia

office@sauber.bg

0700 12 112
0897/ 001 701, 02 / 973 37 64

Plovdiv

plovdiv@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Pleven

pleven@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Burgas

burgas@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Ruse

ruse@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Varna

varna@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913

Vidin

vidin@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Veliko Tarnovo

trnovo@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Stara Zagora

zagora@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Blagoevgrad

blagoevgrad@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Haskovo

haskovo@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Shumen

shumen@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913

Bansko

bansko@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Sliven

sliven@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Dobrich

dobric@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913