Cleaning in Shumen

Professional cleaning company Sauber offers subscription and one-off services for physical and legal entities, for homes and offices, on the territory of Shumen and Shumen region.

Call: 0899/ 959 913, shumen@sauber.bg

Home Contact us Cleaning in Shumen

Cleaning Shumen

In the city of Shumen, you can take advantage of main cleaning or subscription cleaning services for home or office. The very conditions for carrying out work will be agreed with you, according to the schedule and requirements for cleaning. Whether you own office space, shop, warehouse, business building or you are looking for a service for your private home, we we will take control of its proper and regular cleaning and maintenance of a welcoming appearance.

In Shumen you can find us at:

0899/ 959 913
0893/ 559 848

shumen@sauber.bg

Sofia

office@sauber.bg

0700 12 112
0897/ 001 701, 02 / 973 37 64

Plovdiv

plovdiv@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Pleven

pleven@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Burgas

burgas@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Ruse

ruse@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Varna

varna@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913

Vidin

vidin@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Veliko Tarnovo

trnovo@sauber.bg

0893/ 559 844

Stara Zagora

zagora@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Blagoevgrad

blagoevgrad@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Haskovo

haskovo@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Shumen

shumen@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913

Bansko

bansko@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Sliven

sliven@sauber.bg

0897/ 001 711

Dobrich

dobric@sauber.bg

0899/ 959 913